Get All Reviews

Congress In Chhattisgarh Mocks Countrywide Film Grant Champions, Then Deletes Tasteless Strike

Every day following the 67th National Film Awards were declared in New Delhi, the Congress in Chhattisgarh attacked the federal accolade victors on Tuesday morning

Every day right after the 67th National Film Awards have been announced in New Delhi, the Congress model in Chhattisgarh quickly assaulted the winners on Tuesday. The great aged party’s Chhattisgarh device had taken to Flickr and propagated a picture of your solid wood horse, choosing a dig at grant winners. The Twitter post has been taken deleted for unknown reasons, however. Tweeting a picture of a wood made horse, the Chhattisgarh Congress captioned it as ‘Toolkit for National Award’

Chhattisgarh Congress mocks Federal Honor Victors; then deletes tweet

It is uncertain exactly what the strike indicates. The reference point to Toolkit is plainly towards the controversy and document that Greta Thunberg had unwittingly brought to mild when she obtained waded into the farmers’ protest row, after which a number of Indian superstars, guided by Kangana Ranaut who has been granted with yet another Countrywide Video Accolade on Monday, replied in form. Many of these famous people who will be because of this regarded unimpeachable, such as Sachin Tendulkar and Lata Mangeshkar, were actually assaulted by several governmental functions guided through the Congress for support the MEA’s perspective that this matter was a dilemma of India and didn’t need international meddling. Part of the Chhattisgarh Congress’ reference point is almost surely to this.

67th National Film Awards

The 67th National Film Awards ended up announced on Monday. Primarily planned for May well 2020, the case was postponed a result of the ongoing pandemic. This is actually the total number of champions:

Most film-welcoming status: Sikkim

Ideal Guide on Movie theater: A Gandhian Event: India’s Fascinated Portrayal of affection in Cinema by Sanjay Suri

(Particular refer to- Cinema Paharana Manus written by Ashok Rane and Kannada Movie theater: Jagathika Movie theater Vikasa-Prerane Prabhava produced by PR Ramadasa Naidu)


Best Film Critic: Sohini Chattopadhyay


Special Mention: Biryani (Malayalam), Jonaki Porua (Assamese), Lata Bhagwan Kare (Marathi), Picasso (Marathi)

Best Tulu Film: Pingara

Best Paniya Film: Kenjira

Best Mishing Film: Anu Ruwad

Best Khasi Film: Lewduh

Best Haryanvi Film: Chhoriyan Chhoron Se Kam Nahi Hoti

Best Chattisgarhi Film: Bhulan The Maze

Best Telugu Film: Jersey

Best Tamil Film: Asuran

Best Punjabi Film: Rab Da Radio 2

Best Odiya Film: Sala Budhar Badla and Kalira Atita

Best Manipuri Film: Eigi Kona

Best Malayalam Film: Kalla Nottam

Best Marathi Film: Bardo

Best Konkani Film: Kaajro

Best Kannada Film: Akshi

Best Hindi Film: Chhichhore

Best Bengali Film: Gumnaami

Best Assamese Film: Ronuwa- Who Never Surrender

Best Stunt: Avane Srimannarayana (Kannada)

Best Choreography: Maharshi (Telugu)

Best Special Effects: Marakkar- Arab

Special Jury Award: Oththa Seruppu Size-7 (Tamil)

Best Lyrics: Kolaambi (Malayalam)

Best Music Direction

Songs: Viswasam (Tamil)

Music Direction: Jyeshthoputro

Make-Up Artist: Helen

Best Production Design: Anandi Gopal

Best Editing: Jersey (Telugu)

Best Audiography: lewduh (Khasi)

Original Screenplay: Jyeshthoputri

Adapted Screenplay: Gumnaami

Dialogue Writer: The Tashkent Files (Hindi)

Best Cinematography: Jallikkattu (Malayalam)

Best Female Playback Singer: Bardo (Marathi)

Best Male Playback Singer: Kesari, Teri Mitti (Hindi)

Best Supporting Actress: The Tashkent Files, Pallavi Joshi

Best Supporting Actor: Super Deluxe, Vijaya Sethupathi

Best Actress: Kangana Ranaut (Manikarnika, Panga)

Best Actor: Manoj Bajpayee for Bhonsle and Dhanush for Asuran

Best Direction: Bahattar Hoorain

Best Children Film: Kastoori (Hindi)

Best Film on Environment Conservation: Water Burial

Indira Gandhi Award for Best Debut Film of Director: Helen (Malayalam)

Best Feature Film: Marakkar Lion of the Arabian Sea (Malayalam)


Best Narration: Wild Karnataka, Sir David Attenborough

Best Editing: Shut Up Sona, Arjun Gourisaria

Best Audiography: Radha (Musical), Allwin Rego and Sanjay Maurya

Best On-Location Sound Recordist: Rahas (Hindi), Saptarshi Sarkar

Best Cinematography: Sonsi, Savita Singh

Best Direction: Knock Knock Knock (English/Bengali), Sudhanshu Saria

Best Film on Family Values: Oru Paathiraa Swapnam Pole (Malayalam)

Best Short Fiction Film: Custody (Hindi/English)

Special Jury Award: Small Scale Societies (English)

Best Animation Film: Radha (Musical)

Best Investigative Film: Jakkal

Best Exploration Film: Wild Karnataka (English)

Best Education Film: Apples and Oranges (English)

Best Film on Social Issues: Holy Rights (Hindi) and Ladli (Hindi)

Best Environment Film: The Stork Saviours (Hindi)

Best Promotional Film: The Shower (Hindi)

Best Art and Culture Film: Shrikshetra-Ru-Sahijata (Odia)

Best Biographical Film: Elephants Do Remember (English)

Best Ethnographic Film: Charan-Atva The Essence of Being a Nomad (Gujarati)

Best Debut Non-Feature Film of a Director: Khisa (Marathi)

Best Non-Feature Film: An Engineered Dream (Hindi)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *